Staff

Staff

Meet the team who cares about your community. The Grapevine Parks and Recreation Staff!

Role Division Name Serving Since Email Phone
Coordinator Aquatic (Learn to Swim) Coordinator Blake Benavides 2018 bbenavides@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3489
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator Brandon Ware 2018 bware@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3468
Coordinator Membership Coordinator Dawn Parry 2016 dparry@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3472
Coordinator Camp Coordinator Elisha Davis 2016 edavis@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3454
Coordinator Aquatic Operations Coordinator Emily Marecle 2017 emarecle@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3471
Coordinator Fitness Coordinator 817.410.3934
Coordinator Fitness Coordinator Joanna Macsas 2018 jmacsas@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3456
Coordinator Concessions Coordinator Jerry Schroeder 2018 jschroeder@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3917
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator Kelsey Manning 2015 kbmanning@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3492
Coordinator Community Events Coordinator Kevin Morgan 2018 kmorgan@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3398
Coordinator Event Coordinator, The REC Michele Friedman 2015 mfriedman@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3455
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator Michelle Caro 2000 mcaro@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3077
Coordinator Outdoor Programs Coordinator Morgan Davidson 2015 mdavidson@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3368
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator Patrece Coblentz 2016 pcoblentz@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3444
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator Patrick Dukes 2018 pdukes@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3462
Coordinator Administrative Coordinator Sasha Haverkamp 2015 shaverkamp@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3122
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator Stephen Chevier 2015 schevier@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3443
Role Division Name Serving Since Email Phone
Staff Crew Worker Baltazar “Chalo” Jacquez 2010
Staff Parks Crew Leader Brian Pierce 2006 bpierce@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Equipment Operator I Cannon Binkert 2019
Staff Athletic Grounds Keeper Chris Neeley 2013 cneeley@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Equipment Operator I Clay Price 2015
Staff Equipment Operator I Dolan Bosely 2018
Staff Crew Worker Donny Morton 2017 dmorton@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Equipment Operator I Doyle Blackmon 1997
Staff Lead Lifeguard Ethan Payne 2018 epayne@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3913
Staff Lake Parks Crew Leader Jeff Donaldson 2013 jdonaldson@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Lead Lifeguard Jonathan Beckett 2016 jbeckett@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3913
Staff Crew Worker Mark Lockwood 2012
Staff Crew Leader Matthew McGiboney 2015
Staff Lead Lifeguard Michael Warren 2017 mwarren@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3913
Staff Lead Lifeguard Morgan Schmitt 2018 817.410.3913
Staff Irrigation Tech I Myke Waller 2008
Staff Crew Worker Phuong Le 2011
Staff Irrigation Tech I Randy Gonzales 2014
Staff Reservation Specialist Sheila Rich 1999 srich@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3470