Staff

Staff

Staff

Meet the team who cares about your community. The Grapevine Parks and Recreation Staff!

Staff

Role Division Name Serving Since Email Phone
Coordinator Athletics Coordinator Abby Sandy 2020 asandy@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3460
Coordinator Aquatic Operations Coordinator Blake Benavides 2018 bbenavides@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3466
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator, Active Adults Brandon Ware 2018 bware@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3468
Coordinator Aquatic (Learn to Swim) Coordinator Dawn Parry 2016 dparry@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3489
Coordinator Camp Coordinator Elisha Davis 2016 edavis@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3454
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator, Active Adults Hayden Garner 2015 hgarner@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3453
Coordinator Fitness Coordinator Jelani Hopkins 2019 jhopkins@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3934
Coordinator Hospitality Coordinator Jerry Schroeder 2018 jschroeder@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3917
Coordinator Fitness Coordinator Joanna Davis 2018 jmdavis@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3456
Coordinator Community Events Coordinator Kelsey Benford 2015 kbenford@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3492
Coordinator Community Events Coordinator Kevin Morgan 2018 kmorgan@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3398
Coordinator Membership Coordinator, The REC of Grapevine Michele Friedman 2015 mfriedman@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3472
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator, Club All-Access Michelle Caro 2000 mcaro@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3077
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator Patrick Dukes 2018 pdukes@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3462
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator, Active Adults Patrece Coblentz 2016 pcoblentz@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3444
Coordinator Events Coordinator Sasha Maykus 2015 smaykus@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3455
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator, Active Adults Stephen Chevier 2015 schevier@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3443
Role Division Name Serving Since Email Phone
Staff Crew Worker Baltazar “Chalo” Jacquez 2010
Staff Parks Crew Leader Brian Pierce 2006 bpierce@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email
Staff Equipment Operator I Cannon Binkert 2019
Staff Athletic Grounds Keeper Chris Neeley 2013 cneeley@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email
Staff Equipment Operator I Clay Price 2015
Staff Equipment Operator I Dolan Bosely 2018
Staff Crew Worker Donny Morton 2017 dmorton@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email
Staff Equipment Operator I Doyle Blackmon 1997
Staff Lake Parks Crew Leader Jeff Donaldson 2013 jdonaldson@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email
Staff Lead Lifeguard Jonathan Beckett 2016 jbeckett@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3913
Staff Crew Worker Mark Lockwood 2012
Staff Crew Leader Matthew McGiboney 2015
Staff Lead Lifeguard Michael Warren 2017 mwarren@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3913
Staff Irrigation Tech I Myke Waller 2008
Staff Crew Worker Phuong Le 2011
Staff Irrigation Tech I Randy Gonzales 2014
Staff Reservation Specialist Sheila Rich 1999 srich@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email 817.410.3470