Staff

Staff

Staff

Meet the team who cares about your community. The Grapevine Parks and Recreation Staff!

Staff

Role Division Name Serving Since Email Phone
Coordinator Athletics Coordinator Abby Sandy 2020 asandy@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3460
Coordinator Aquatic Operations Coordinator Blake Benavides 2018 bbenavides@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3466
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator, Active Adults Brandon Ware 2018 bware@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3468
Coordinator Aquatic (Learn to Swim) Coordinator Dawn Parry 2016 dparry@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3489
Coordinator Camp Coordinator Elisha Davis 2016 edavis@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3454
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator, Active Adults Hayden Garner 2015 hgarner@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3453
Coordinator Fitness Coordinator Jelani Hopkins 2019 jhopkins@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3934
Coordinator Hospitality Coordinator Jerry Schroeder 2018 jschroeder@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3917
Coordinator Fitness Coordinator Joanna Davis 2018 jmdavis@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3456
Coordinator Community Events Coordinator Kelsey Benford 2015 kbenford@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3366
Coordinator Membership Coordinator, The REC of Grapevine Michele Friedman 2015 mfriedman@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3472
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator, Club All-Access Michelle Caro 2000 mcaro@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3077
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator Patrick Dukes 2018 pdukes@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3462
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator, Active Adults Patrece Coblentz 2016 pcoblentz@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3444
Coordinator Recreation Coordinator, Active Adults Stephen Chevier 2015 schevier@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3443
Role Division Name Serving Since Email Phone
Staff Crew Worker Baltazar “Chalo” Jacquez 2010
Staff Parks Crew Leader Brian Pierce 2006 bpierce@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Equipment Operator I Cannon Binkert 2019
Staff Athletic Grounds Keeper Chris Neeley 2013 cneeley@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Equipment Operator I Clay Price 2015
Staff Equipment Operator I Dolan Bosely 2018
Staff Equipment Operator I Doyle Blackmon 1997
Staff Lake Parks Crew Leader Jeff Donaldson 2013 jdonaldson@grapevinetexas.gov
Staff Lead Lifeguard Jonathan Beckett 2016 jbeckett@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3913
Staff Crew Worker Mark Lockwood 2012
Staff Crew Leader Matthew McGiboney 2015
Staff Lead Lifeguard Michael Warren 2017 mwarren@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3913
Staff Irrigation Tech I Myke Waller 2008
Staff Crew Worker Phuong Le 2011
Staff Irrigation Tech I Randy Gonzales 2014
Staff Reservation Specialist Sheila Rich 1999 srich@grapevinetexas.gov 817.410.3470