Contacts

Contacts

Have a question? Contact us!

Contacts

CITY OF GRAPEVINE
Name Role Email
Trent Kelley Recreation Manager tkelley@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email
Andrea Tredaway Athletics Supervisor atredaway@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email
Abby Sandy Athletics Coordinator asandy@grapevinetexas.govcreate new email
BASEBALL COMMISSIONERS
Name Division Email
Jerry Coburn Blast Ball (4U) whiskeypetes386@gmail.comcreate new email
Dusty Kircher T-Ball (5U/6U) gbsabaseballtball@gmail.comcreate new email
Matt Noe T-Ball (5U/6U) mattjennoe@yahoo.comcreate new email
Cyle Brossman Coach Pitch (7U/8U) cdbrossman@gmail.comcreate new email
Brian McCall Coach Pitch (7U/8U) bmccall16@verizon.netcreate new email
Albert Rodriguez Mustang (9U/10U) ajrodriguez727@gmail.comcreate new email
Paul Fitzgerald Bronco (11U/12U) & Pony (13U/14U) pcfitzgerald@gmail.comcreate new email
Christian Ross Baseball Interlock gbsrecbaseball@gmail.comcreate new email
Abner Rodriguez Premier/TEBA Baseball abrodriguez1@aol.comcreate new email
Albert Rodriguez Premier/TEBA Baseball ajrodriguez727@gmail.comcreate new email
SOFTBALL COMMISSIONERS
Name Division Email
Eric Thompson 6U-8U Rec Softball jeneric2007@gmail.comcreate new email
Thomas MacMahon 10U-15U Rec Softball, Interlock tsmacmahon@sbcglobal.netcreate new email